Continue Shopping
  • Image of Wake up the World
Choose an Option:

Digital download only.

Includes a remixed version of "Star Of Wonder" released on November 8, 2011.

Instructions for the digital download are delivered via email* after purchase. Use desktop/laptop to download file, then deliver to mobile devices.

*If the email doesn't arrive in your inbox:
1) please check your junk mail folder.
2) If the email isn't in your inbox or junk mail folder, please email for help.

  • Star Of Wonder (Radio Mix)
  • Emmanuel
  • Wake Up The World
  • Silent Night
  • Star Of Wonder
  • Christmastime
Continue Shopping